Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Kostal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Kostal

4.2 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Mullins

Scott Mullins

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Reid

William Reid

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darcy Cooper

Darcy Cooper

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana Kostal and her team have been a great help through out the pandemic and currently. Great customer service."
Profile photo of deba briscoe

deba briscoe

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team of professionals!"
Profile photo of Patrick Shirley

Patrick Shirley

April 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"My experience with this agency was almost entirely negative. Let's start with a non-competitive price relative to other insurance for the same level of coverage. Then let's tack on lack of smooth and quick response. Several times, when I had to have a tow reimbursed, I was told I could only recieve payment by mailed check. This is simply unacceptable in modernity. This is literally not even up to 1890s standards of technology. In one case, the check never arrived, and I had to ask for it to be resent, further delaying payment. The second time, the office sat on my issue, and didn't address it, as the actual agent was out of the office for two weeks. They only filed it with corporate claims after repeated phone calls from me. During one of those calls, an employee of this agency took issue with my statement that they were providing sub par service, and raved about how long she'd been working in this field, and how she would hang up to such "rudeness". Ok boomer. Later that day, I received a curt follow up email detailing that essentially, I could take up any future concerns with corporate. To be clear, the two younger employees I had previously interacted with were nothing but helpful, response, and decent. Seriously, I would not recommend this agency to my worst enemy. EDIT: Shortly after this review, I received an unsolicited phone call from Diana. The level of unprofessionalism and cluelessness demonstrated only increased, and the overall tenor of her conversation was "please get rid of the review. I had not asked to be called, basically, she wanted to see how many platitudes would make me happy. This is utterly unacceptable, and reeks of retaliation and harassment following a bad review."
Profile photo of Rebecca Alston

Rebecca Alston

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and very reasonable"
Profile photo of marty josephson

marty josephson

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always been attentive to what I needed and have provided good service."
Profile photo of Tony Y

Tony Y

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great services. Thanks Diana and Kay to go over all of the details and options for our current home policy and then new house we just bought, and all of the different deductions."
Profile photo of Roy Bahat

Roy Bahat

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were fast, communicative, and got us sorted. Loved the experience. Thank you Kay!"
Profile photo of Sam Moser

Sam Moser

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are just superb to work with! Nothing like having this team being able to answer questions and get you rolling. In person meetings and phone calls are always handled professionally and efficiently. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Cindy P

Cindy P

August 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never helped me out"
Profile photo of Rich Wood

Rich Wood

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Courchaine

Rachel Courchaine

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Diana and her staff are very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rick Feest

Rick Feest

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenneth Tipton

Kenneth Tipton

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Care Center !"
Profile photo of Mimi Schwarz

Mimi Schwarz

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Diana and her staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful with all of our insurance needs and questions! They take care of all changes and requests very quickly! I would highly recommend them to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Purcell

Edward Purcell

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anglia Garner

Anglia Garner

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gwen Brooks

Gwen Brooks

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful, caring, competent community leader who truly walk the walk with taking care of their clients with anything that could come along and hurt them financially. Great job Diana Kostal State Farm!"
Profile photo of Meg

Meg

October 30, 2015

1  out of  5